HyperFlex Learn, then Lunch Webinar Series


Hyperconverged infrastructure (HCI) is the fastest growing form of data centre technology today.

It’s a hot topic if you’re looking to lower IT costs and reduce complexity.

But not all forms of HCI are made equal…

Register for one of our live and interactive webinars to meet our experts and learn more about how Cisco’s HCI offering HyperFlex:

  • Is the only hyperconverged solution to combine compute, storage AND network in a single platform supported by one vendor
  • Is the only hyperconverged solution proven to provide predictable and consistent levels of performance across a mix of virtual workloads
  • Allows independent scaling of capacity and compute for truly adaptable infrastructure
  • Is the only hyperconverged platform that integrates seamlessly with existing infrastructure and can be managed from the cloud using Intersight, Cisco’s cloud-based SaaS management tool
  • Is a next generation multicloud platform that supports any application, on any cloud, at any scale
Our series of 14 live and interactive webinars runs from November to January. In addition to answering all your burning questions around hyperconvergence, we'll even buy you lunch. So, if you're hungry for hyperconvergence, don't delay and register today!

Tuesday 13 November 2018 - 10:00 GMT
Thursday 15 November 2018 - 15:00 GMT
Tuesday 20 November 2018 - 10:00 GMT
Thursday 22 November 2018 - 15:00 GMT
Tuesday 27 November 2018 - 10:00 GMT
Thursday 29 November 2018 - 10:00 GMT
Tuesday 4 December 2018 - 10:00 GMT
Thursday 6 December 2018 - 14:00 GMT
Tuesday 11 December 2018 - 10:00 GMT
Thursday 13 December 2018 - 15:00 GMT
Tuesday 8 January 2019 - 10:00 GMT
Thursday 10 January 2019 - 15:00 GMT
Tuesday 15 January 2018 - 10:00 GMT
Thursday 17 January 2018 - 15:00 GMT



Live and online series of virtual events.

Book your place – and your lunch
* required fields


Intel Logo

Cisco only privacy policy: You are being invited to attend a Cisco-sponsored event. By providing your contact details, a representative may contact you regarding this event. All personal information will be handled in accordance with Cisco Privacy Statement.