Announcing New Secure Connection Capabilities for Infrastructure Use Cases


Tuesday, January 25
8:00 a.m. PST | 11:00 a.m. EST | 5:00 p.m. CET


Our operational world is rapidly evolving and expanding to connect and provide new capabilities for industrial systems. As you bring more systems onto an IP backbone, new solutions are needed to connect an ever-increasing number of industrial devices, at faster speeds and greater availability, with asset security, edge applications, and flexible management that can scale across the entire operational network.

Cisco is the market leader in bringing IT solutions to the operational world. Join us as we introduce a new product which will bring much needed capabilities to modernize and transform:

  • Utility transmission substations
  • Railway trackside and level crossings
  • Roadways and toll plazas
  • Oil & gas pipelines

Join us for a 35-minute webcast in which we will discuss:

  • New requirements in networking and security that operations are being asked to meet
  • How operational networks can benefit from enterprise-grade capabilities
  • Benefits that a common management and security architecture between enterprise and operational networks can bring
  • Latest Cisco innovations in operational networks for their continued evolution
Complete the form to register.
* required fields
I understand I can unsubscribe at any time.